Hello!

*big internet hug* ♡ Canadian girl! Everything from makeup to DIYs to life hacks to yummy recipes & makeup is right here! There are so many exciting stories & experiences I want to share with you! Join me on my journey! 🙂 I upload videos to YouTube every week!

I’m Amy! Born and raised in Toronto Canada. I post weekly videos on YouTube about the things that I’m interested in; hairstyles, life hacks, advice, skits & other random videos 🙂 You’re prob gonna see my puppy Bella in the background of some videos. Everyone always comment on how tiny she is in real life haha, she’s a diva.

Stay Classy,
Amy Tanyan

Leave a Reply

