What To Pack For Vacation! Airplane Essentials/Tips + Tricks

As usual, bloopers at the end of the video!! 🙂 I thought it’d be a good idea to go through a run through of my travel/airplane essentials.

My best TIPS & TRICKS on how to make your airport and airplane travel better!

I show you guys some of the clothing articles, amongst other things, and how I packed them in my cary on and suitcase, with my personals tips included. You’ll be packing like a pro in no time! I’m showing you my favorite tips and essentials as well.
If you enjoyed this video please give it a thumbs up 🙂

PRODUCT MENTIONED:
►Fujifilm Instax Mini 8+ (Cocoa) Instant Film Camera + Self Shot Mirror for Selfie Use (http://amzn.to/1VBMDEn)
Sponsored products will have a * beside its name. If there is no * then the product was bought from yours truly! 🙂

 

7

Leave a Reply

